Upon Reflection

Don’t miss your chance to get free stuff. Obviously I recommend paying the few dollars, but this is the next best thing.

mishaburnett

I have decided that I am going to use a couple of KDP free days over this weekend.  Saturday and Sunday, the 12th and 13th, I will be offering both of my e-books for free on Amazon.

Obviously it’s not enough lead time to do a huge promotion, or get listed on any of the big Free Kindle Book lists.  I’ve picked up some new social media followers, though, and I figure that I give people who read my blog but haven’t picked up my books a chance to get them for free.

Plus, I want to see what my numbers are going to look like from just being listed on Amazon’s site as free.  I’ve only got two reviews on Cannibal Hearts so far and while they are both five star, which is nice, I’d love to see what some new people think of it.

So, Saturday and Sunday…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

